FO: Hollyburn in blue

I finished my second Hollyburn skirt last week. This time I have lined it as the linen look cotton felt a bit thin. I worked the same size as last time but have chosen the skirt length C. Last time I had to cut off quite a bit of length before hemming so I’m trying the shorter length with a teeny tiny hem to hopefully be a similar length. How I feel wearing this one will determine which length I make next time as I’m already planning a lined purple linen one. The fabric is linen-look cotton in Navy from Minerva Crafts

Hollyburn skirt by Sewaholic in linen look cotton - little grey hedgehog

Next on the sewing machine is a Dotty Angel dress in Chambray.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing

Leave a Reply

