FO: Rainbow Dash

Slight distraction from all my WiPs (they are progressing though). We had a birthday party to go to yesterday and a crocheted Rainbow Dash was the order of the day. I’m not completely happy with the result but it is still recognizable which is the important bit. I used yarn I had – the blue is from Wee Man’s Ah-Top as I’ve finished with that colour and the rainbow from Hobbity-Boo’s socks. And I get to count 262m for stashdash.

Rainbow Dash - crochet my little pony - little grey hedgehog

4 Comments

Filed under Kids, Knitting and Crochet

4 responses to “FO: Rainbow Dash

  1. I had ago at the pink one( I can’t remember it’s name) it was tricky to put together & I haven’t finished the tail , it’s been on hold since February, suppose I should soon think about it, before the little lady asks have you done my pony yet granny.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

