Make it yourself

I didn’t have the stamp I wanted for making a baby card (in fact I’m rather short on baby appropriate stamps all round) so I made it myself.

I used a firm white eraser and my lino cutting tools. It still needs a little more tidying up around the edges but I’m pretty happy with the card that resulted. This is to go with the Leafy Baby blanket I made earlier and will be sent off shortly as the baby is due in a few weeks and on the other side of the world.

Baby card and footsteps stamp - little grey hedgehog

 

1 Comment

Filed under Craft, Papercraft

One response to “Make it yourself

  1. That’s a clever idea. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

