FO: Nutkin Socks

Also finished this week are my Nutkin Socks by Beth LaPensee. These are to be a gift so I have blocked them and then need to package them up nicely. The yarn is Wendy Roam in the Grasmere colourway and I have worked to pattern except for the toe. I have done a simple wedge toe and grafted the end instead of the short row toe as in the pattern. The socks have 15 repeats total (8 on the leg) and that is one more than I would have worked for myself.

Nutkin Socks by Beth LaPensee - little grey hedgehog

1 Comment

Filed under blog, Knitting and Crochet

One response to “FO: Nutkin Socks

  1. Pingback: FO: Monkey Socks | little grey hedgehog

Leave a Reply

