Earrings

Last Thursday I was wearing a pair of my earrings to knit night and Kate liked them enough to request that I make her a pair. She asked for a couple of mods as she wanted them a bit longer and with a bigger pearl. I picked up the beads on Friday and made them for her yesterday. They haven’t got hooks on them as Kate doesn’t have pierced ears and is going to add the clips to them herself.

My pair have only one pair of hangers not the two that you see here. These are 10mm glass pearls (mine have 8mm ones). I hope Kate likes them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Craft, Jewellery

Leave a Reply

